LOOKS

Imperfect place.


What we see in blogger’s feed are cool photos with the perfect lighting, filter, and everything. But what we don’t see are the things behind the camera.

I was trying to have a good photo taken earlier but I didn’t had a chance to have it taken outside; so, I just stick with my favorite background, our wall.

I didn’t really liked anything I got cause there’s this big light that bounced from the window to the wall. But what got me writing this blog is my surroundings.

Tadaaaa.

A room full of clothes rack. Lols. I then realized that maybe, just maybe, famous bloggers are also like this; trying their best to fit in the available space.

With this, I give another level of respect to bloggers out there cause they can make imperfect place to perfect ones. ❤

Leave a Reply

