LOOKS · Movies

Team Slytherin


10 years ago, I was worried I’ll be sorted in a wrong house. This moment is one of the exciting and scariest part of being a freshmen. It will be the start of everything, this will determine my future. For sure, I will be in HufflePuff: hard work, dedication, fair play, patience, and loyalty; or Ravenclaw perhaps?  Wisdom, intelligence, creativity, cleverness and knowledge. But NO! In my heart, I want to be in Slytherin. I want to walk together with the determined purebloods. I want to be together with Malfoy, he’s the reason why I’m here anyway.

tumblr_m5kyvte3qd1qgis7qo1_500

That’s the thing of being a Draco fan, you don’t care if he’s with the bad guys, cause deep inside him, you know he has that soft spot.

…and then the Cursed Child came, and everything you hoped for happened. Draco is now with the A-team.

Being a Slytherin fan since then, me, wearing this shirt, gives me that pride. With Snape, Scorpius Malfoy, Albus Potter and of course, my Draco Malfoy, they proved that not all Slytherin have cold hearts. I am proud to be with team Draco, I am proud to be a Slytherin. ❤️

Slytherin shirt from Perfectwhiteshirt

Leave a Reply

