LOOKS

Not-so-perfect Blogger Pose


Admit it, every once in a while, we’re trying to do poses that famous bloggers always do. I have read a lot of blogs about the famous poses of fashion bloggers and as a frustrated fashion blogger, yes, I’m also doing the poses. But there are days that you seems so awkward with the camera and you can’t achieve that perfect blogger pose you’re trying to do, like today. I’m trying to do poses but instead of glam shots, the results are just, nah. So instead of blogging about my outfit for the day, I will just show my blogger poses shots earlier, may it be fail or not. ❤ G

  1. The legs crossed pose
  2. The “hold your hair up” pose 
  3. The “use your bag” pose 
  4. The “look down” pose 
  5. The “look away” pose 

Disclaimer: I do not own “Expectations” photos. 

One thought on “Not-so-perfect Blogger Pose

Leave a Reply

