LOOKS

Boyfie’s Christmas OOTD


When it comes to shopping, boyfie and I are very opposite. I am on ‘quantity over quality’ and he’s on ‘quality over quantity’. Don’t get me wrong, I know very well that quality is very important on everything; but I can’t help it. Once I spotted a very cute top, that looks good on me, in a low quality clothing material, I’m buying it. Nasa nagdadala naman yan eh. Charot. Haha!

On the other hand, boyfie checks the quality first. The last time we went to Baclaran, I chose lots of clothes for him to try on but everytime I’m showing him one, he’s always, “Manipis ang tela, mga ilang laba, maluwag na yan.” , “Pangit ang kwelyo.” , “Di maganda ang tahi.” and bla bla bla. So I decided that the next time I’ll go to Baclaran or other bargain shops, I will not take him and I will buy everything I want for him. He doesn’t have any choice but to wear all. Hahaha!

Anyway, boyfie came today, for our Christmas visit to my brother’s and lolo’s grave, wearing a very cool and comfy outfit. I can’t say I like it, cause I love it. 🙂 So, I forced him to smile and pose for the camera.

I let him do the “Take A Walk” blogger pose; See tip #3 at 10 Blogger Poses to Master. And obviously, it’s not what I expect it to look like. It’s either the angle is not good, or the photographer is. Maybe it’s the latter. LOL.

So, I pulled him to other spot and viola! I got satisfied on his pictures. 🙂

IMG_4646IMG_4648IMG_4649

 

May this be not my last Boyfie’s OOTD post. LOL. ❤ G

| Blue polo from F&H | Maong shorts from Bench | White Jack Purcell’s sneakers from Converse |

 

 

2 thoughts on “Boyfie’s Christmas OOTD

Leave a Reply

