LOOKS

Sunday Blues.


I have this item in my closet that I haven’t wear even once. I’ve bought it for more than a year now. It’s a blue polo I bought from ukayukay. It looks like vintage, the design and everything, but it’s really big for me that it looks like more of pantulog (as per my Daddy).

This morning, as I was preparing going to church, this polo was the first thing I saw upon opening the closet. I decided to try it on since I already gained weight  (BOO! I know.), and maybe it will fit me now. But after trying, still, it doesn’t look good.

IMG_3994

IMG_3995

But I really really wanna wear this before deciding to just give it to others. So, I took a tank top and wear it like a blazer way. Now it looks like a kimono that’s been selling by many online shops.


IMG_3997

IMG_3996

I’m so glad to have used it after a year of buying, now I will not give it to others anymore. 🙂 ❤ G

4 thoughts on “Sunday Blues.

Leave a Reply

