Relationship

Fourteen.


For the past 4 years, I’ve never been a fan of the so called Feb 14 day. Yes, I’m one of those bitter girls who wish that February would end at 13. Every year, I got too awkward whenever that Feb 14 day is approaching, and this year is no difference. I even wore black! Haha.

So, anyway, that day started with my own alarm clock, a phone call from someone, telling me to get up. He then greet me and I just laugh. Upon arriving at the office, I was surprised that that someone was not there to see me because usually, he waits for me in the lobby just to greet me a good morning. When I went upstairs, it was then that I saw what he prepared for me on that day. There was no name on the gift, but I know it’s from him. I got speechless and awkward. I don’t know what to tell him. I’ve waited for few minutes before texting him and my message was “Thank you 🙂 Di ako sanay bumati pero Happy Valentines” And then , I got weird and awkward feelings again.

I don’t know why I’m telling this but he made my Feb 14 different. It’s still weird but I want to say that I was happy on that day. So to that someone, thank you. :>

20130217-222856.jpg

Leave a Reply

