Music

Kantahan na lang tayo.


Lemme put this into songs.

It started with…

…Ang nakikita ko lang ay ang mukha mo. Lahat sa paligid ko ay naglalaho. Siguro’y umiibig kahit di mo pinapansin. Magtitiis nalang ako, magbabakasakaling ika’y mapatingin. Kahit sa panaginip, ikaw lang ang aking hinihiling. Sa bawat ngiti mo, sa panaginip ko parang ayoko nang magising… – Siguro | Yeng Constantino

 

Then turns into..

Show me what you mean boy cause I could get used to this. Obsessed with your sexiness, it’s you that’s in my heart. And I know what you’re tryin’ to do. Your making me work for youuu. Making me fuss over you. I can’t help if I’m in love. And I know with that look in your eye (my baby), that you want me to… Unashamed of showing my affection. Just spend a little time with you. Stay up late on the phone to you. I can’t believe what I feel inside… – Very First Time | Sophia

 

And now..

Because maybe, you’re gonna be the one that saves me. And after all, you’re my wonderwall – Wonderwall | Oasis

Leave a Reply

