Books · Movies

The magic will never end. ϟ


10 years of absolute nerdism, 9 Wonderful Weasleys, 8 fantastic movies, 7 life changing Horcruxes, 6 magical Years at Hogwarts, 5 unforgettable escapes from Voldemort, 4 Founders, 3 Heroes we so adore, 2 Finales and 1 Phenomenal Series.  – more-hp | tumblr

It seems like yesterday, when I was still a kid, that I fell in love with the blonde, mean and hottie Draco Malfoy. Because of him, I became a super fan of this magical movie. It started out as an obsession with him but after the second movie, I started to love the whole ‘Harry Potter’ itself. I started reading the books, from HP 3 to the last and excitingly wait for every showing dates of the movies. It’s been 10 years but the obsession never changed.

I consider myself very lucky to spend my childhood with Harry Potter Draco Malfoy. This is the best fandom, ever.

Thank you Draco Malfoy for introducing me to this magical world. Thank you Harry, Hermoine, and Ron for showing me what friendship truly means. And lastly, thank you J.K. Rowling for giving us the best childhood memories.

photo taken by: Michael Viray


2 thoughts on “The magic will never end. ϟ

Leave a Reply

