Books

Boy Meets Girl.


Image taken from: bit.ly/dKLFts

 

As I’m inside my twin friends’ car, I saw this J. Harris’ book. I read the introduction part and I remembered reading his first book,  “I Kissed Dating Goodbye” years ago. I didn’t finish reading that for reasons I can’t seem to remember, maybe I got bored or busy, I don’t know. Anyway, the introduction made me borrow the said book from my friend.

I haven’t finish reading this book, currently on chapter 3, but I already gain lots of wisdom from it. Some lines did struck me, and it made me much more contented eventhough I’m single.

As soon as I’m done reading this, I will going to borrow again “I Kissed Dating Goodbye”, or should I buy my own? Whatever it is, I’m going to read it again, this time, I will finish reading it.

Leave a Reply

